شركة المحاماة التجارية EMW وخبراء الضرائب STax

شركة المحاماة التجارية EMW تدعم الاستحواذ على شركة STax الاستشارية الضريبية العقارية

الخطوة الأولى في استراتيجية الشركة للحصول على الاستشارات المتخصصة
"عشرات المليارات من الجنيهات في البدلات الرأسمالية تذهب دون مطالبة" تقول الشركة

وقد دعمت شركة المحاماة التجارية EMW الاستحواذ على شركة STax الاستشارية لضريبة العقارات حيث تنوعت الشركة من خلال الاستحواذ على شركات استشارية متخصصة.

توفر STax نصائح لمطالبات المطالبات الرائدة في السوق لمطوري العقارات والمستثمرين ، مما يساعدهم على تحقيق أقصى قدر من العائدات مما يمكن أن يكون تخفيفًا ضريبيًا كبيرًا جدًا. يقع مقر الشركة في برايتون ولديها أيضًا مكاتب في لندن وإدنبره وبليموث.

وسيعتمد الاستحواذ على خبرة EMW الراسخة في قانون العقارات من خلال تقديم مسح إضافي للعملاء ومشورة ضريبية ومعالجة المطالبات المتعلقة بمطالبات البدلات الرأسمالية.

وتذكر شركة "إم دبليو" أن الاستحواذ على "STax" هو الخطوة الأولى في خطتها لتحويل الشركة من خلال إضافة خدمات تكميلية تتماشى مع عمل الممارسة القانونية الأساسية للشركة.

يمكن للمشترين والبائعين من كل من التطورات السكنية والتجارية الكبرى تستفيد في كثير من الأحيان من خلال تقديم مطالبات علاوات رأس المال أكبر بكثير. STax تنص على أن عشرات المليارات من الجنيهات قد ذهب دون مطالبة بسبب الطبيعة المعقدة والانظار من الإغاثة. ويعمل في شركة STax 20 موظفاً.

يقول أندرو ستانلي، العضو المنتدب في STax: "إن انضمام STax إلى عائلة EMW هو فصل جديد مثير في قصة STax. إن شركة EMW هي مناسبة ثقافية كبيرة وتفتح لنا العديد من الأبواب لخدمة متطلبات عملائنا بشكل أكثر فعالية".

إيان موريس، المبدأ في قانون EMW، ينص على أن "EMW سوف تستثمر بشكل كبير في فرقهم القانونية لكنهم يرون الفرصة لتنمية العمل الاستشاري الآخر إلى جانب القانون. STax هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق المستقلة الواضحة في تقديم المشورة لبدلات رأس المال. إن جلب مهاراتهم إلى عائلة EMW هو أفضل خطوة أولى في تنفيذ خطة التنويع والنمو".

"يمكن أن تكون مطالبات البدلات الرأسمالية بمثابة مسرع قوي للغاية للعائدات لمطوري العقارات والمستثمرين ، ولكن العديد منهم يفوتون ذلك ببساطة لأن مستشاريهم يفتقرون إلى المعرفة والخبرة المتخصصة لتحديد المطالبات والتعامل معها بشكل صحيح".

حول EMW

 

لدى EMW 29principals ، 68 من أصحاب الرسوم ولها مكاتب في جاتويك ولندن وميلتونكينز.

 

وتخفي ممارساتها الشركات (بما في ذلك المعاملات التجارية عبر الحدود)؛ ( 10- العمل المصرفي والتمويل (بما في ذلك الخدمات المالية الدولية)؛ الإقراض القائم على الأصول؛ الإعسار وإعادة الهيكلة، والممتلكات، والتخطيط والبناء؛ التوظيف؛الرعاية الصحية; التكنولوجيا والتجارة (بما في ذلك الملكية الفكرية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات)؛ التقاضي والقرارديز.

 

وتشمل العملاء أدوبي، Arqiva، باروود كابيتال، Cognita المدارس، Faccenda للأغذية، بوابة الذواقة، جمعية الإسكان الاتحاد الكبير، HSBC، إنتر MK (MK دونز)، مترو بنك، خط المساعدة الوطني للحوادث، RBS، Rightmove، ريفرسايد كابيتال، روكبول للاستثمارات، سانتاندر، Toolstation، وVax.

تريد مناقشة الخاص بك
استحقاق
البدلات الرأسمالية؟

أرسل تفاصيل الاتصال بك وسوف يكون أحد أعضاء فريقنا على اتصال
شكرًا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ أثناء إرسال النموذج.

Commercial Law Firm EMW & Tax Experts STax

Commercial law firm EMW supports the acquisition of property tax consultancy STax

First step in firm’s strategy of acquiring specialist consultancies
"Tens of billions of pounds in Capital Allowances go unclaimed" says firm

Commercial law firm EMW has supported the acquisition of property tax consultancy STax as the firm diversifies by acquiring specialist consulting firms.

STax provides market leading Capital Allowances claims advice for property developers and investors, helping them to maximise returns from what can be a very substantial tax relief. The firm is headquartered in Brighton and also has offices in London, Edinburgh and Plymouth.

The acquisition will build on EMW’s well-established expertise in property law by offering clients additional surveying, tax advice and claims handling on Capital Allowances claims.

EMW states the acquisition of STax is the first step in its plan to transform the firm by adding complementary services that align with the work of the firm’s core legal practice.

Purchasers and sellers of both commercial and major residential developments can often benefit by making much larger Capital Allowances claims. STax states that tens of billions of pounds have gone unclaimed due to the complex and low-profile nature of the relief. STax employs 20 staff members.

Andrew Stanley, Managing Director at STax, says: “STax joining the EMW family is an exciting new chapter in STax’s story. EMW are a great cultural fit and open up many doors for us to serve both of our respective clients’ requirements more effectively.”

Ian Morris, Principle at EMW Law, states “EMW will be investing most heavily in their legal teams but they see the opportunity to grow other consultancy work alongside law. STax is the clear independent market leader in Capital Allowances advice. Bringing their skills into the EMW family is the best first step in implementing our diversification and growth plan.”

“Capital Allowances claims can act as a very powerful accelerant of returns for property developers and investors, but many miss out simply because their advisers lack the specialist knowledge and experience to identify and deal with claims properly.”

About EMW

 

EMW has 29principals, 68 fee-earners and has offices in Gatwick, London and MiltonKeynes.

 

Its practicecovers corporate (including cross border corporate transactions); banking andfinance (including international financial services); asset based lending;insolvency and restructuring, property, planning and construction; employment;healthcare; technology and commerce (including IP and IT); litigation anddispute resolution.

 

Clients include Adobe, Arqiva, Barwood Capital, Cognita Schools,Faccenda Foods, Gate Gourmet, Grand Union Housing Association, HSBC, Inter MK(MK Dons), Metro Bank, National Accident Helpline, RBS, Rightmove, RiversideCapital, Rockpool Investments, Santander, Toolstation, and Vax.