|
حاسبة البدل الرأسمالي
|
ما هي البدلات الرأسمالية؟
|
أسئلة متكررة
|

تقدير بدل رأس المال المجاني

نحن نعمل بجد لضمان أن تكون كل مطالبة بدل رأس المال المقدمة إلى HMRC مفصلة وشاملة قدر الإمكان. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الخبراء في حسابات بدل رأس المال في المملكة المتحدة احترامًا ، يمكنك التأكد من أننا سنعمل بجد من أجل مصالحك.

يرجى إضافة تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك أدناه وسوف يكون أحد أعضاء فريقنا على اتصال قريب.
وقت الاستجابة: 10 دقائق

شكرًا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ أثناء إرسال النموذج.

حول ضريبة S

صغيرة أسفل شيفرون على بدل رأس المال لضريبة الصفحة الرئيسية

STax هي مستشارات ضرائب عقارية متخصصة، تجمع بين المستشارين الضريبيين المؤهلين والمحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين ومُساحي RICS/MCIOB. على مدى العقد الماضي، أصبحت STax واحدة من أكثر اللاعبين الوطنيين احتراما في قطاع البدلات الرأسمالية. فريقنا، 20 قوية، تنتشر في أربعة مكاتب، هي في وضع مثالي لمساعدة أي شخص يشارك في العقارات الوصول إلى فوائد بدلات رأس المال المستحقة لهم.

5 نجوم مراجعة العملاء يقتبس لدينا بدل رأس المال تعليمات

غاري كاديك

يمكنني أن أوصي STax للغاية لأنها ودية وفعالة وخبراء في ما يفعلونه. والأفضل من ذلك ، فإن فاتورة الضرائب الخاصة بي لهذا العام قد انخفضت للتو بأكثر من 12000 جنيه إسترليني كنتيجة مباشرة. (كارلسبرغ) لا يقوم بعمل مستشاري الضرائب، لكن إذا فعلوا...

عطلة مفروشة السماح المالك

ستيفن راي

وقد عملت STax معنا على العديد من السيناريوهات استرداد الممتلكات وإعادة الهيكلة ودرست حالة البدلات الرأسمالية توفير مدخلات إضافية مفيدة في كل حالة. وقد اتخذت أندرو وفريقه دائما الوقت لشرح عملهم مع البدلات والآثار المترتبة عليه من حيث أن الناس غير الضرائب يمكن أن تتبع. ويسرني أن أوصي بها.

شريك في SHW

الدكتور برونو سيلفا

لقد أصدرنا تعليمات STax بمراجعة جراحتنا الرئيسية في هوف في نهاية عام 2012. تلقينا استفسارا من HRMC ومنطقة القيمة. لقد أعجبت كيف تولى STax ملكية المفاوضات وأهالكها إلى نهاية سريعة. عموما ادعى بنجاح أقل قليلا من 40٪ من نفقاتنا في البدلات. هذا أعطانا تخفيضاً كبيراً ومرحباً به جداً في فاتورة الضرائب لدينا. وقد أصدرنا منذ ذلك الحين تعليمات إلى STax بالنظر إلى البدلات على بقية فروعنا.

مالك، عيادة برايتون للزرع

بول واد

وقد نصحت STax بنجاح العديد من عملائنا على البدلات الرأسمالية. لم يكن لعملهم تأثير مالي إيجابي على أعمالنا فحسب، بل أضافوا أيضًا قيمة حقيقية لعلاقات عملائنا. ليس لدي أي تردد في التوصية STax لجميع عملائنا.

بول واد SHW

آلان طومسون

على مر الوقت عرفنا أندرو ستانلي في لقد حان لقيمة خبرته التجارية والتقنية على مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع.

قانون القانونية المحدودة

السيد ديف هارتلي

الضرائب كما يعرف معظم الناس هي منطقة معقدة ، أندرو ستانلي من STax لديه معرفة متعمقة لتبسيطها. وهو واضح وقادر على تطبيق خبرته على مشاكل الأعمال الحقيقية بهدف توفير الضرائب. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية وجدت دائما STax لتكون سريعة الاستجابة، ولاقتراب والمهنية.

شريك، شراكة هاردويك هارتلي

إيان هارغريفز

لقد أصدرنا تعليمات في البداية إلى STax بمراجعة نفقاتنا الرأسمالية بشأن توسيع وتحسين مرافقنا. عملت STax بكفاءة ومهنية، حيث كانت على اتصال سلس مع مراجعي الحسابات الخارجيين وفريق التمويل الداخلي من أجل تقديم تقرير بدل رأس المال لدينا. ونتيجة للثقة التي لدينا في الفريق في STax وقدراتهم، جنبا إلى جنب مع الدعم الذي قدمه لنا، لم يكن لدينا أي تردد في إشراكهم مرة أخرى لمراجعة شريحة ثانية من الإنفاق. نحن نوصي بشدة خدماتهم الضريبية

نادي بيرنلي لكرة القدم

السيد علي

الوضوح في جميع أنحاء وحققت ما كنا قد حددنا للقيام به، تم الحفاظ على الاتصالات اسمحوا لي أن أعرف كل خطوة على الطريق، وتحققت النتيجة النهائية في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة. لذلك كل في كل يسر جدا وسوف تستخدم مرة أخرى.

مالك العقار

داميان سابلون

منطقة معقدة من الضرائب التعامل مع بكفاءة ومهنية ، من الاجتماع الأول مع أندرو ستانلي قدم الفريق بأكمله خدمة غنية بالمعلومات ومتميزة طوال العملية برمتها.

دانورث القابضة

تصنيف 3.5/5 على أساس 11 آراء العملاء


البدلات الرأسمالية الجديدة للعملاء
( 23 : 11 : 2020 )

£

222,516,502.06

العملاء
3009
تعليمات
3923
الاحالات
1628

معلومات الإعفاء الضريبي العقاري

|
Capital Allowance Calculator
|
What are Capital Allowances?
|
FAQ's
|

FREE CAPITAL ALLOWANCE ESTIMATE

We work hard to ensure every Capital Allowance claim submitted to HMRC is as detailed and thorough as possible. As one of the UK's most respected Capital Allowance computations experts, you can be sure that we will work hard for your interests.

Please add your contact details below and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.
RESPONSE TIME APPROX: 10 mins

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

ABOUT S-TAX

Small Down Chevron on Capital Allowance for tax homepage

STax are specialist real estate Tax Advisors, combining qualified Tax Advisors, Chartered Certified Accountants and Chartered RICS/MCIOB Surveyors. Over the last decade, STax has become one of the most respected national players in the Capital Allowances sector. Our team, 20 strong, spread across four offices, are perfectly positioned to help anyone involved in real estate access the benefits of their due Capital Allowances.

5 star customer review quotes for our capital allowance instructions

Gary Caddick

I can highly recommend STax as they are friendly, efficient and experts at what they do. Even better, my tax bill for this year has just gone down by over £12,000 as a direct result. Carlsberg don't do tax advisers, but if they did...

Furnished Holiday Let Owner

Stephen Ray

STax has worked with us on many property recovery and restructuring scenarios and examined the Capital Allowances case providing useful additional input in each case. Andrew and his team have always taken the time to explain their work with allowances and its implication in terms that non tax people can follow. I am pleased to recommend them.

Partner at SHW

Dr Bruno Silva

We instructed STax to review our main surgery in Hove at the end of 2012. We received an enquiry from HRMC and the District Valuer. I was impressed by how STax took ownership of the negotiations and brought them to a swift close. Overall we successfully claimed just under 40% of our expenditure in allowances. This gave us a massive and very welcome reduction in our tax bill. We have since instructed STax to look at allowances on the rest of our branches.

Owner, Brighton Implant Clinic

Paul Wade

STax has successfully advised many of our clients on capital allowances. Their work has not only had positive financial implication on our business but has also added real value to our client relationships. I have no hesitation in recommending STax to all our clients.

Paul Wade SHW

Alan Thompson

Over the time we have known Andrew Stanley at I have come to value his commercial and technical expertise on a wide range of subjects.

Act Legal Ltd

Mr Dave Hartley

Tax as most people know is a complex area, Andrew Stanley of STax has the in-depth knowledge to simplify it. He is straightforward and able to apply his expertise to real life business problems with the aim of tax saving. Over the past few years I always found STax to be responsive, approachable and professional.

Partner, Hardwick Hartley Partnership

Ian Hargreaves

We initially instructed STax to review our capital expenditure on extending and improving our facilities. STax worked efficiently and professionally, liaising seamlessly with our external auditors and internal finance team in order to deliver our capital allowance report. As a result of the confidence we have in the team at STax and their abilities, together with the support they provided us, we had no hesitation in engaging them again to review a second tranche of expenditure. We highly recommend their tax services

Burnley Football Club

Mr Ali

Clarity throughout and achieved what we set out to do, communication was maintained to let me know every step of the way and the end result was achieved within a reasonable timescale. So all in all very pleased and will be using again.

Property Owner

Damian Sablon

A complex area of taxation dealt with efficiently and professionally, from the first meeting with Andrew Stanley the whole team provided an informative and outstanding service throughout the whole process.

Danworth Holdings

Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews


NEW-FOUND CAPITAL ALLOWANCES FOR CLIENTS
( 23 : 11 : 2020 )

£

222,516,502.06

Clients
3009
instructions
3923
Referrals
1628

Property Tax Relief Information

Understanding Capital Allowances

Select

Qualifying for Land Remediation Relief

Select

The benefits of Annual Investment allowance

Select

Mandatory Pooling explained

Select
Select

Capital Allowance Calculations