تعرف على مجموعة مختارة من شركائنا.

في عام 2019 أصبحت STax جزءًا من عائلة EMW في ذلك الوقت الذي ساعدنا فيه عددًا من عملائها ببدلات رأس المال الخاصة بهم.

وتشمل ممارساتها الشركات (بما في ذلك المعاملات التجارية عبر الحدود)؛ ( 1) القطاع المصرفي والمالي (بما في ذلك الخدمات المالية الدولية)؛ الإقراض القائم على الأصول، والإعسار وإعادة الهيكلة، والممتلكات، والتخطيط، والبناء؛ العمالة والرعاية الصحية؛ التكنولوجيا والتجارة (بما في ذلك الملكية الفكرية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات)؛ التقاضي وتسوية المنازعات.

وتشمل العملاء أدوبي، Arqiva، باروود كابيتال، Cognita المدارس، Faccenda للأغذية، بوابة الذواقة، جمعية الإسكان الاتحاد الكبير، HSBC، إنتر MK (MK دونز)، مترو بنك، خط المساعدة الوطني للحوادث، RBS، Rightmove، RiversideCapital، روكبول للاستثمارات، سانتاندر، Toolstation، وVax.
STax بدأت العمل مع PFP في عام 2013 وفي ذلك الوقت قمنا باسترداد 10 ملايين جنيه لعملائها.

لأكثر من 30 عاما تم تقديم الشعبة في السوق الرائدة في مجال المشورة الضريبية وحماية الرسوم. العمل مع 10 من أكبر 20 شركة محاسبة في المملكة المتحدة بالإضافة إلى الآلاف من الممارسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.
STax وقد تم العمل مع SHW وعملائهم لما يقرب من 10 سنوات ، وفي ذلك الوقت قمنا بتحديد واسترداد 10s الملايين من الجنيهات في البدلات الرأسمالية لهم وعملائهم.

ستايلز هارولد ويليامز الشراكة LLP التداول كما SHW هي العقارات المستقلة الاستشارية الأعمال التجارية التي تتخصص في العديد من جوانب العقارات التجارية والسكنية. من مكاتب في لندن وجنوب شرق أنها تخدم عملائها في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة، والسعي لتوفير الإجابات الصحيحة لاحتياجاتهم الملكية وجعل الممتلكات العمل لصالحها.
تم تشكيلها في ديسمبر 2012 مع مكتبها الرئيسي في برايتون ، وترتيب وخدمة التأمين احتياجات ومتطلبات الشركات في جميع أنحاء ساسكس ولندن وجنوب شرق.

من الشركات الناشئة إلى أولئك الذين يوظفون مئات الأشخاص ، لديهم المعرفة والخبرة لوضع جميع أنواع التأمين لأي نوع أو حجم من الأعمال. مع خصوصية خاصة في التأمين على الممتلكات، مما يشكل أكثر من 35٪ من أعمالهم، فهي شريك مثالي للضريبة S.

كشريك لـ S-Tax، يقدم وسطاء التأمين بريستون مراجعة مجانية لترتيبات التأمين الخاصة بأي عميل من عملاء S-Tax، سواء في تجديد التأمين أو في أي وقت خلال العام.

صداقات أقوى
إنشاء أعمال أفضل
الفرص.

شهادات.

شهادات العملاء

غاري كاديك

يمكنني أن أوصي STax للغاية لأنها ودية وفعالة وخبراء في ما يفعلونه. والأفضل من ذلك ، فإن فاتورة الضرائب الخاصة بي لهذا العام قد انخفضت للتو بأكثر من 12000 جنيه إسترليني كنتيجة مباشرة. (كارلسبرغ) لا يقوم بعمل مستشاري الضرائب، لكن إذا فعلوا...

عطلة مفروشة السماح المالك

ستيفن راي

وقد عملت STax معنا على العديد من السيناريوهات استرداد الممتلكات وإعادة الهيكلة ودرست حالة البدلات الرأسمالية توفير مدخلات إضافية مفيدة في كل حالة. وقد اتخذت أندرو وفريقه دائما الوقت لشرح عملهم مع البدلات والآثار المترتبة عليه من حيث أن الناس غير الضرائب يمكن أن تتبع. ويسرني أن أوصي بها.

شريك في SHW

الدكتور برونو سيلفا

لقد أصدرنا تعليمات STax بمراجعة جراحتنا الرئيسية في هوف في نهاية عام 2012. تلقينا استفسارا من HRMC ومنطقة القيمة. لقد أعجبت كيف تولى STax ملكية المفاوضات وأهالكها إلى نهاية سريعة. عموما ادعى بنجاح أقل قليلا من 40٪ من نفقاتنا في البدلات. هذا أعطانا تخفيضاً كبيراً ومرحباً به جداً في فاتورة الضرائب لدينا. وقد أصدرنا منذ ذلك الحين تعليمات إلى STax بالنظر إلى البدلات على بقية فروعنا.

مالك، عيادة برايتون للزرع

بول واد

وقد نصحت STax بنجاح العديد من عملائنا على البدلات الرأسمالية. لم يكن لعملهم تأثير مالي إيجابي على أعمالنا فحسب، بل أضافوا أيضًا قيمة حقيقية لعلاقات عملائنا. ليس لدي أي تردد في التوصية STax لجميع عملائنا.

بول واد SHW

آلان طومسون

على مر الوقت عرفنا أندرو ستانلي في لقد حان لقيمة خبرته التجارية والتقنية على مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع.

قانون القانونية المحدودة

السيد ديف هارتلي

الضرائب كما يعرف معظم الناس هي منطقة معقدة ، أندرو ستانلي من STax لديه معرفة متعمقة لتبسيطها. وهو واضح وقادر على تطبيق خبرته على مشاكل الأعمال الحقيقية بهدف توفير الضرائب. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية وجدت دائما STax لتكون سريعة الاستجابة، ولاقتراب والمهنية.

شريك، شراكة هاردويك هارتلي

إيان هارغريفز

لقد أصدرنا تعليمات في البداية إلى STax بمراجعة نفقاتنا الرأسمالية بشأن توسيع وتحسين مرافقنا. عملت STax بكفاءة ومهنية، حيث كانت على اتصال سلس مع مراجعي الحسابات الخارجيين وفريق التمويل الداخلي من أجل تقديم تقرير بدل رأس المال لدينا. ونتيجة للثقة التي لدينا في الفريق في STax وقدراتهم، جنبا إلى جنب مع الدعم الذي قدمه لنا، لم يكن لدينا أي تردد في إشراكهم مرة أخرى لمراجعة شريحة ثانية من الإنفاق. نحن نوصي بشدة خدماتهم الضريبية
نادي بيرنلي لكرة القدم

السيد علي

الوضوح في جميع أنحاء وحققت ما كنا قد حددنا للقيام به، تم الحفاظ على الاتصالات اسمحوا لي أن أعرف كل خطوة على الطريق، وتحققت النتيجة النهائية في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة. لذلك كل في كل يسر جدا وسوف تستخدم مرة أخرى.

مالك العقار

داميان سابلون

منطقة معقدة من الضرائب التعامل مع بكفاءة ومهنية ، من الاجتماع الأول مع أندرو ستانلي قدم الفريق بأكمله خدمة غنية بالمعلومات ومتميزة طوال العملية برمتها.

دانورث القابضة

Meet a selection of our partners.

In 2019 STax became a part of the EMW family in that time we have helped a number of their clients with their Capital Allowances.

Its practice covers corporate (including cross border corporate transactions); banking and finance (including international financial services); asset based lending, insolvency and restructuring, property, planning` and construction; employment, healthcare; technology and commerce (including IP and IT); litigation and dispute resolution.

Clients include Adobe, Arqiva, Barwood Capital, Cognita Schools, Faccenda Foods, Gate Gourmet, Grand Union Housing Association, HSBC, Inter MK(MK Dons), Metro Bank, National Accident Helpline, RBS, Rightmove, RiversideCapital, Rockpool Investments, Santander, Toolstation, and Vax.
STax started working with PFP in 2013 and in that time we have recovered 10's of millions of pounds for their clients.

For more than 30 years PFP have been delivering market leading tax advice and fee protection. Working with 10 of the UK’s top 20 accountancy firms as well as thousands of small and medium sized practices.
STax have been working with SHW and their clients for nearly 10 years and in that time we have identified & recovered 10s of millions of pounds in Capital Allowances for them and their clients.

Stiles Harold Williams Partnership LLP trading as SHW is an independent property real estate advisory business which specialises in many aspects of commercial and residential property. From offices in London and the South East they serve their clients all across the UK, striving to provide the right answers to their property needs and making property work for their benefit.
Formed in December 2012 with their Head Office in Brighton, Preston Insurance Brokers arrange and service the insurances needs and requirements of businesses across the whole of Sussex, London and the South East.

From business start-ups to those employing hundreds of people, they have the knowledge and experience to place all kinds of insurance for any type or size of business. With a particular specialism in property insurance, making up over 35% of their business, they are an ideal partner for S-Tax.

As a partner of S-Tax, Preston Insurance Brokers offer a complimentary review of the insurance arrangements of any S-Tax client, whether at the insurance renewal or anytime during the year.

Stronger friendships
create better business
opportunities.

Testimonials.

Client testimonials

Gary Caddick

I can highly recommend STax as they are friendly, efficient and experts at what they do. Even better, my tax bill for this year has just gone down by over £12,000 as a direct result. Carlsberg don't do tax advisers, but if they did...

Furnished Holiday Let Owner

Stephen Ray

STax has worked with us on many property recovery and restructuring scenarios and examined the Capital Allowances case providing useful additional input in each case. Andrew and his team have always taken the time to explain their work with allowances and its implication in terms that non tax people can follow. I am pleased to recommend them.

Partner at SHW

Dr Bruno Silva

We instructed STax to review our main surgery in Hove at the end of 2012. We received an enquiry from HRMC and the District Valuer. I was impressed by how STax took ownership of the negotiations and brought them to a swift close. Overall we successfully claimed just under 40% of our expenditure in allowances. This gave us a massive and very welcome reduction in our tax bill. We have since instructed STax to look at allowances on the rest of our branches.

Owner, Brighton Implant Clinic

Paul Wade

STax has successfully advised many of our clients on capital allowances. Their work has not only had positive financial implication on our business but has also added real value to our client relationships. I have no hesitation in recommending STax to all our clients.

Paul Wade SHW

Alan Thompson

Over the time we have known Andrew Stanley at I have come to value his commercial and technical expertise on a wide range of subjects.

Act Legal Ltd

Mr Dave Hartley

Tax as most people know is a complex area, Andrew Stanley of STax has the in-depth knowledge to simplify it. He is straightforward and able to apply his expertise to real life business problems with the aim of tax saving. Over the past few years I always found STax to be responsive, approachable and professional.

Partner, Hardwick Hartley Partnership

Ian Hargreaves

We initially instructed STax to review our capital expenditure on extending and improving our facilities. STax worked efficiently and professionally, liaising seamlessly with our external auditors and internal finance team in order to deliver our capital allowance report. As a result of the confidence we have in the team at STax and their abilities, together with the support they provided us, we had no hesitation in engaging them again to review a second tranche of expenditure. We highly recommend their tax services
Burnley Football Club

Mr Ali

Clarity throughout and achieved what we set out to do, communication was maintained to let me know every step of the way and the end result was achieved within a reasonable timescale. So all in all very pleased and will be using again.

Property Owner

Damian Sablon

A complex area of taxation dealt with efficiently and professionally, from the first meeting with Andrew Stanley the whole team provided an informative and outstanding service throughout the whole process.

Danworth Holdings